HomeTowne For Best Remodeling

I was considering replacing the doors and windows in my house to modernize the look and also make the indoors more energy-efficient. I approached a local company called HomeTowne Windows & Doors for the job. I had seen their New Berlin showroom in passing a couple of times and the top brand options like Andersen, Marvin, Pella, Vista, Soft-Lite, etc. seemed quite impressive.

pella-replacement-doorsI finally visited the store, and the selection of frames more than lived up to the expectations. A consultant helpfully walked me through the options and discussed my requirements in detail. He even offered a free home visit to view the house to get an idea of the look and feel of the place.

The home consultation turned out to be prompt and quick as promised. The suggestions seemed prudent and I particularly appreciated that the consultation did not try to pressure me to make a purchase decision.

I contemplated on the recommendations for a few days before visiting the showroom again. Making the selection of replacement entry doors and various windows had become quite easy by now. After all, I had the best brand of replacement windows and doors at my disposal. And the prices were pretty reasonable too.

replacement entry doors

Soon enough, a team arrived at my house to take the measurements. Most of the work was done offsite and the carpenters only had to remove the old framework and install the new doors and windows. The workmanship was first-class and the remodeling was finished within the timeframe as promised.

Indeed, HomeTowne (www.hometownewindows.com) is the last word for quick and quality replacement of doors and windows.

Leave a comment